691d727136 · Made some decisions and moved towards the sales-funnelification of the site · Updated 2026-10-01 14:45:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?